Beauty

Beauty – In A Rush Hairstyle

Hi everyone~

Another hair post for you guys today.

8

I was late for school the other day but I still wanted to look cute so I thought of this hairstyle. All you have to to is put your hair into a high ponytail. Then take a small section ans start braiding it. Secure it with an elastic band and you’re done.

If you have lighter hair color, it will appear a lot better. When I go back to Vietnam, I’ll have my hair dyed and I’m so excited.

I hope you like it.

Love ya,

Ann.

Alaska,

6.13 pm, March 12th 2013.

Leave a Reply

